Welcome to MDF-The Largest Madhuri Dixit Forum On Net.

At the moment, you are viewing the forum as a guest. As a guest you can't make post and participate in discussions. You need to register and become a member of the forum.Please log in if you are already a member or join our community if you're not yet....

Thank You



You are not connected. Please login or register

 » Forum Zone » Announcement/Updates » Plz Read Members

Plz Read Members

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Go down  Message [Page 3 of 5]

sumi

avatar
Admin
Admin
Plz Read Members

plz read those who have completed 25+ post only can view Madhuri Dixit Photo Gallery,Audio Video & Siggy sections.otherwise inactive members are not eligible to view this sections.if u have completed 25+ posts then u can apply.sorry guyz I had to make this decision.I request all the members plz be active.Its very easy only 25 posts,till then visit n our bollywood zone and participate n our games & discussions.
Regards,




Last edited by sumi on Fri Jul 01, 2011 6:00 pm; edited 13 times in total



View user profile http://www.madhuridixitnene.net
Share this post on: diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Post on Tue Apr 19, 2011 5:02 am by aditi.anjaani

okk thanx Smile

Post on Wed Apr 20, 2011 5:45 pm by chapri

i think the number should be reduced to 20 posts.

avatar

Post on Mon May 02, 2011 4:41 pm by Aashi....

tht's bad !

Post on Wed Jun 29, 2011 10:14 pm by vrk123

i am agreat fan of madhuri, i spend minimum one hour on madhuri sites.I hope to complete 25 posts.

Post on Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:44 pm by shitiz

how to become active member?

Post on Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:09 am by 8cross

good

Post on Thu Jul 14, 2011 9:17 pm by raj

i have 30+ posts... yet i am unable to see photo section... why

avatar

Post on Thu Jul 14, 2011 11:20 pm by sumi

raj wrote:i have 30+ posts... yet i am unable to see photo section... why
I have given u permission already,plz check again

Post on Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:48 am by zali

vrk123 wrote:i am agreat fan of madhuri, i spend minimum one hour on madhuri sites.I hope to complete 25 posts.
i agree

avatar

Post on Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:02 am by sumi

Gallery again closed for all new members,u need 25 posts,sorry had to make dis decision again for sum reason.

Post on Fri Sep 23, 2011 12:40 pm by char4lee

I like this site

avatar

Post on Thu Nov 24, 2011 11:50 pm by t@r3q

I have completed 25 post, but still no luck !

Post on Fri Nov 25, 2011 10:40 am by hecknyed

okay thats great judgment, but till then I wull be fail

Post on Fri Dec 23, 2011 10:51 am by orchid786786

where do i post?

Post on Sat Dec 24, 2011 3:12 pm by fitrie

i am madhuri fan

Post on Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:27 pm by capcom1618

Inactive member, but will try to post then.

Post on Fri Dec 30, 2011 5:05 pm by capcom1618

Completed 25, still no luck?

Post on Fri Jan 20, 2012 12:25 am by xc1234

right

Post on Wed Feb 22, 2012 1:50 am by zali

what post

Post on Fri Mar 23, 2012 12:22 pm by ashok80

agreed

Post on Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:28 pm by anand_customs

u r right

Post on Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:29 pm by anand_customs

one has to post atleast 25 posts

Post on Tue May 15, 2012 6:45 pm by HUMERA

Mads is totally perfect in acting and her all pciture I liked

Post on Tue May 15, 2012 6:46 pm by HUMERA

I Liked All Movies for her and Inetrested

Post on Tue May 15, 2012 6:47 pm by HUMERA

HER SIMILIARITY WITH MADHU BALA ONLY


GREAT ACTRESS

Post  by Sponsored content

Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 5]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum